Who's who

ABCDEFGIJKLMPRSTVWZ       previous page next page

Committee of Senior Officials (CSO)
Photo Name and Position Address Phone, Fax, E-mail

Ms Evelina Santa-Kahle

Country representative for Germany
Federal Ministry for Education and Research
EU Research Policy; European Research Area (ERA)
Heinemannstra├če 2
53175 Bonn
Tel. +49 228 99 573277
show e-mail address

Ms Svetozar Savic

Country representative for Montenegro

Head of Viticultural Development

Put Radomira Ivanovica 2
81000 Podgorica
Tel. +382 20 658 026
show e-mail address

Ms Yvonne Schaap-Koenen

Country representative for Netherlands
Ministry of Education, Culture and Science
Research and Science Policy Department
Postbus 16375
2500 Den Haag
Tel. +317 0412 3662
Fax +317 0412 2080
show e-mail address

Ms Nicole Schmidt

Country representative for Austria
Austrian Research Promotion Agency
Sensengasse 1
1090 Wien
Tel. +43577554105
show e-mail address

Dr Hagit Schwimmer

Country representative for Israel

Deputy Chief Scientist

Ministry of Science and Technology
2, Clermont Ganneau St.
9149002 Jerusalem
Tel. +97225411128
show e-mail address

Dr Kalypso Sepou

Country representative for Cyprus
Research Promotion Foundation
PO Box 23422
1683 Nicosia
Tel. +357 22 20 50 66
Fax +357 22 20 50 01
show e-mail address

ABCDEFGIJKLMPRSTVWZ       previous page next page


Last updated: 26 September 2016 top of page

Follow COST on

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • YouTube