Who's who

ABCDEFGHJKLMPRSTUVWZ       previous page next page

Committee of Senior Officials (CSO)
Photo Name and Position Address Phone, Fax, E-mail

Professor John Bartzis

Country representative for Greece

Director of Environmental Technology Laboratory

University of West Macedonia
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Bakola & Sialvera Street
50100 Kozani
Tel. +30 24610 56710
Fax +30 24610 21730
show e-mail address

Ms Caroline Belan-Menagier

Country representative for France
Ministère de l’Education nationale, de l’Enseignement supérieur et de la Recherche
Mission Europe et international pour la recherche, l’innovation et l’enseignement supérieur
1 Rue Descartes
75231 Paris Cedex 5
Tel. +33 1 55 55 58 58
show e-mail address

Ms Friederike Beulshausen

Country representative for Germany
Project Management Agency - Part of the German Aerospace Center (DLR) EUREKA/COST Bureau
Heinrich-Konen-Str. 1
53227 Bonn
Tel. +49-228-382 11 672
Fax +49 228-382 11 360
show e-mail address

Dr Annette Borchsenius

Country representative for Denmark
Danish Agency for Science, Technology and Innovation
Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation
Bredgade 40
1260 Copenhagen
Tel. +45 7231 8270
Fax +45 3544 6201
show e-mail address

Dr Maija Bundule

Country representative for Latvia
Centre of European Programs
Latvian Academy of Sciences Akademijas laukums 1
Valnu str 2
LV-1050 Riga
Tel. +371 67227790
show e-mail address

ABCDEFGHJKLMPRSTUVWZ       previous page next page


Last updated: 14 November 2013 top of page

Follow COST on

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • YouTube