This page has beta status

Targeted Network TN1201


Action details

MoU 4159/12
CSO Approval date 08/10/2012
Start of Action 28/11/2012
End of Action 27/11/2016


Country Date Status
Austria 14/11/2012 Confirmed
Belgium 17/11/2012 Confirmed
Bosnia and Herzegovina 23/04/2013 Confirmed
Bulgaria 15/11/2012 Confirmed
Croatia 19/12/2012 Confirmed
Cyprus 21/11/2012 Confirmed
Czech Republic 27/11/2012 Confirmed
Denmark 09/11/2012 Confirmed
Estonia 08/05/2013 Confirmed
Finland 12/11/2012 Confirmed
France 15/11/2012 Confirmed
Germany 04/06/2013 Confirmed
Greece 11/01/2013 Confirmed
Hungary 06/12/2012 Confirmed
Iceland 24/05/2013 Confirmed
Ireland 06/12/2012 Confirmed
Israel 30/10/2012 Confirmed
Italy 13/11/2012 Confirmed
Latvia 09/01/2013 Confirmed
Lithuania 23/11/2012 Confirmed
Malta 27/10/2012 Confirmed
Netherlands 08/11/2012 Confirmed
Norway 28/11/2012 Confirmed
Poland 28/12/2012 Confirmed
Portugal 19/12/2012 Confirmed
Romania 27/12/2012 Confirmed
Serbia 30/10/2012 Confirmed
Slovenia 25/03/2013 Confirmed
Spain 31/10/2012 Confirmed
Sweden 07/02/2013 Confirmed
Switzerland 01/03/2013 Confirmed
Turkey 02/07/2013 Confirmed
United Kingdom 26/10/2012 Confirmed

COST Near Neighbour Countries

Institution Name Country
Institut Agronomique et Veterinaire Hassan II Morocco
University Cadi Ayyad Morocco
Aleppo University Faculty of Agriculture Syrian Arab Republic
Physics department, Faculty of Sciences, Saint Joseph University Lebanon
Physics department, Faculty of Sciences, Saint Joseph University Lebanon
Women in Science in Morocco Association Morocco
Tbilisi State University Georgia

COST International Partner Countries

Institution Name Country
The University of Auckland- School of Architecture and Planning New Zealand
Universidad Nacional de Córdoba Argentina
The University of New South Wales, Faculty of the Built Environment Australia
Scion Forests New Zealand
Canadian Institutes of Health Research (CIHR) Canada

Specific Organisations

Organisation Name
European Commission Directorate General for Research and Innovation
European Center for Women and Technology ECWT
ICLEI Local Environmental Initiatives
Marie Curie Fellows Association
European Platform of Women Scientists

General Information*

Chair of the Action:


Vice Chair of the Action:

Dr Marcela LINKOVA (CZ)

Science officer


Administrative officer

Ms Gabriela CRISTEA



Action website:

* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 11 December 2013 top of page