This page has beta status

TUD COST Action TU1401


Action details

MoU 058/14
CSO Approval date 14/05/2014
Start of Action 16/10/2014
End of Action 15/10/2018


Country Date Status
Austria 02/10/2014 Confirmed
Belgium 13/08/2014 Confirmed
Bosnia and Herzegovina 17/11/2015 Confirmed
Bulgaria 17/11/2015 Confirmed
Croatia 09/06/2014 Confirmed
Czech Republic 01/07/2014 Confirmed
Denmark 06/06/2014 Confirmed
Estonia 19/06/2014 Confirmed
Finland 07/08/2014 Confirmed
France 25/06/2014 Confirmed
fYR Macedonia 11/06/2014 Confirmed
Germany 20/05/2014 Confirmed
Greece 01/07/2014 Confirmed
Hungary 24/06/2014 Confirmed
Iceland 11/07/2014 Confirmed
Ireland 23/06/2014 Confirmed
Israel 08/02/2015 Confirmed
Italy 03/09/2014 Confirmed
Latvia 30/10/2014 Confirmed
Lithuania 22/12/2014 Confirmed
Malta 09/06/2014 Confirmed
Montenegro 17/11/2015 Confirmed
Netherlands 02/10/2014 Confirmed
Norway 03/06/2014 Confirmed
Poland 05/06/2014 Confirmed
Portugal 03/07/2014 Confirmed
Romania 10/04/2015 Confirmed
Serbia 06/07/2014 Confirmed
Slovakia 03/05/2017 Confirmed
Slovenia 07/10/2014 Confirmed
Spain 29/05/2014 Confirmed
Sweden 07/10/2014 Confirmed
Switzerland 15/07/2014 Confirmed
Turkey 15/07/2014 Confirmed
United Kingdom 02/06/2014 Confirmed

COST Near Neighbour Countries

Institution Name Country
Epoka University Albania

COST International Partner Countries

Institution Name Country
University of British Columbia Canada

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Prof Michael ROTH (DE)

Vice Chair of the Action:

Dr Sebastian EITER (NO)

Science officer of the Action:

Dr Mickael PERO

Administrative officer of the Action:



Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF

First Progress Report

Download First Progress Report as PDF


Action website:

* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 16 May 2014 top of page