General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Prof Pnina PLAUT (IL)

Vice Chair of the Action:

Prof Bridgette WESSELS (UK)

Science officer of the Action:

Dr Mickael PERO

Administrative officer of the Action:

Ms Nasrine MALANDA


Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF


Action website:

* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 16 November 2013 top of page