This page has beta status

TD COST Action TD1406


Action details

MoU 115/14
CSO Approval date 13/11/2014
Start of Action 06/05/2015
End of Action 05/05/2019


Country Date Status
Belgium 20/01/2015 Confirmed
Bosnia and Herzegovina 12/04/2016 Confirmed
Bulgaria 23/03/2016 Confirmed
Croatia 12/12/2014 Confirmed
Cyprus 21/09/2015 Confirmed
Estonia 18/11/2014 Confirmed
France 18/12/2014 Confirmed
fYR Macedonia 09/07/2015 Confirmed
Germany 01/12/2014 Confirmed
Greece 17/11/2014 Confirmed
Ireland 12/12/2014 Confirmed
Israel 21/12/2014 Confirmed
Italy 09/02/2015 Confirmed
Latvia 30/01/2015 Confirmed
Lithuania 22/12/2014 Confirmed
Malta 30/12/2014 Confirmed
Norway 01/12/2014 Confirmed
Poland 08/12/2014 Confirmed
Portugal 11/12/2014 Confirmed
Romania 12/12/2014 Confirmed
Serbia 12/04/2016 Confirmed
Slovakia 18/09/2015 Confirmed
Slovenia 17/02/2015 Confirmed
Spain 26/11/2014 Confirmed
Switzerland 15/01/2015 Confirmed
United Kingdom 19/11/2014 Confirmed

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Prof João MARTINS (PT)

Vice Chair of the Action:

Dr Styliani SYLAIOU (EL)

Science officer of the Action:

Ms Estelle EMERIAU

Administrative officer of the Action:

Ms Ange Marie INA UWASE


Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF


Action website:

* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 15 November 2014 top of page