This page has beta status

TD COST Action TD1308


Action details

MoU 081/13
CSO Approval date 14/11/2013
Start of Action 15/05/2014
End of Action 14/05/2018


Country Date Status
Austria 12/05/2014 Confirmed
Belgium 27/01/2014 Confirmed
Bulgaria 13/07/2016 Confirmed
Croatia 05/09/2014 Confirmed
Czech Republic 13/01/2014 Confirmed
Denmark 05/12/2013 Confirmed
Estonia 02/04/2014 Confirmed
Finland 10/01/2014 Confirmed
France 24/12/2013 Confirmed
Germany 07/01/2014 Confirmed
Greece 11/12/2013 Confirmed
Hungary 25/11/2013 Confirmed
Iceland 31/03/2014 Confirmed
Ireland 29/01/2014 Confirmed
Israel 27/11/2013 Confirmed
Italy 10/02/2014 Confirmed
Latvia 08/04/2014 Confirmed
Lithuania 08/04/2014 Confirmed
Netherlands 10/12/2013 Confirmed
Norway 31/01/2014 Confirmed
Poland 13/12/2013 Confirmed
Portugal 21/01/2014 Confirmed
Romania 05/05/2014 Confirmed
Serbia 05/05/2014 Confirmed
Slovakia 23/01/2014 Confirmed
Slovenia 20/03/2014 Confirmed
Spain 20/11/2013 Confirmed
Sweden 27/01/2014 Confirmed
Switzerland 16/01/2014 Confirmed
United Kingdom 05/12/2013 Confirmed

COST Near Neighbour Countries

Institution Name Country
Inst. of Precambrian Geology and Geochronology, St.Petersburg Russian Federation
Institute of Geology, Petrozavodsk Russian Federation
Institute of Geology, Petrozavodsk Russian Federation

COST International Partner Countries

Institution Name Country
UQAM Canada
University of Sydney Australia
University of Johanesburgh South Africa
University of Hawai United States of America

Specific Organisations

Organisation Name
ESA - European Space Agency

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Dr Muriel GARGAUD (FR)

Vice Chair of the Action:

Prof Wolf GEPPERT (SE)

Science officer of the Action:

Dr Mafalda QUINTAS

Administrative officer of the Action:

Ms Ange Marie INA UWASE


Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF


Action website:

* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 19 November 2013 top of page