This page has beta status

TD COST Action TD1306


Action details

MoU 079/13
CSO Approval date 14/11/2013
Start of Action 12/05/2014
End of Action 10/11/2018


Country Date Status
Austria 10/01/2014 Confirmed
Belgium 29/01/2014 Confirmed
Bosnia and Herzegovina 17/10/2014 Confirmed
Bulgaria 05/02/2014 Confirmed
Croatia 14/02/2014 Confirmed
Czech Republic 19/06/2014 Confirmed
Denmark 10/02/2014 Confirmed
Estonia 23/01/2014 Confirmed
Finland 24/01/2014 Confirmed
France 05/12/2013 Confirmed
fYR Macedonia 24/09/2014 Confirmed
Germany 07/01/2014 Confirmed
Greece 11/12/2013 Confirmed
Hungary 23/01/2014 Confirmed
Ireland 29/01/2014 Confirmed
Israel 28/11/2013 Confirmed
Italy 30/12/2013 Confirmed
Lithuania 26/10/2015 Confirmed
Malta 02/01/2014 Confirmed
Netherlands 23/12/2013 Confirmed
Norway 23/01/2014 Confirmed
Poland 10/12/2013 Confirmed
Portugal 25/01/2014 Confirmed
Romania 11/03/2016 Confirmed
Serbia 17/06/2014 Confirmed
Slovenia 20/03/2014 Confirmed
Spain 27/11/2013 Confirmed
Sweden 31/03/2014 Confirmed
Switzerland 16/01/2014 Confirmed
United Kingdom 22/11/2013 Confirmed

COST International Partner Countries

Institution Name Country
Council for Scientific and Industrial Research South Africa
University of Washington at Seattle United States of America
Harvard University United States of America

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Prof Flaminio SQUAZZONI (IT)

Vice Chair of the Action:

Dr Francisco GRIMALDO (ES)

Science officer of the Action:

Ms Estelle EMERIAU

Administrative officer of the Action:

Ms Ange Marie INA UWASE


Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF


Action website:

* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 19 November 2013 top of page