This page has beta status

ISCH COST Action IS1410


Action details

MoU 110/14
CSO Approval date 13/11/2014
Start of Action 24/04/2015
End of Action 23/04/2019


Country Date Status
Austria 09/06/2015 Confirmed
Belgium 09/02/2015 Confirmed
Bulgaria 07/01/2015 Confirmed
Croatia 12/01/2015 Confirmed
Cyprus 15/01/2015 Confirmed
Czech Republic 21/04/2015 Confirmed
Denmark 05/12/2014 Confirmed
Estonia 20/11/2014 Confirmed
Finland 02/12/2014 Confirmed
France 27/03/2017 Confirmed
fYR Macedonia 15/09/2015 Confirmed
Germany 05/12/2014 Confirmed
Greece 16/12/2014 Confirmed
Hungary 26/01/2015 Confirmed
Iceland 13/02/2015 Confirmed
Ireland 19/12/2014 Confirmed
Israel 11/12/2014 Confirmed
Italy 30/01/2015 Confirmed
Latvia 21/02/2015 Confirmed
Lithuania 16/04/2015 Confirmed
Luxembourg 14/01/2015 Confirmed
Malta 21/11/2014 Confirmed
Netherlands 02/12/2014 Confirmed
Norway 17/12/2014 Confirmed
Poland 10/02/2015 Confirmed
Portugal 04/02/2015 Confirmed
Romania 30/01/2015 Confirmed
Slovakia 15/03/2015 Confirmed
Slovenia 10/02/2015 Confirmed
Spain 24/11/2014 Confirmed
Sweden 27/01/2015 Confirmed
Switzerland 13/07/2015 Confirmed
Turkey 02/03/2015 Confirmed
United Kingdom 18/11/2014 Confirmed

Intentions to participate

Country Date Status
Bosnia and Herzegovina - Intention

COST Near Neighbour Countries

Institution Name Country
Enkeleida Kapia Albania

COST International Partner Countries

Institution Name Country
Edith Cowan University Australia
Federal University of Minas Gerais Brazil

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Prof Jackie MARSH (UK)

Vice Chair of the Action:

Prof Ola ERSTAD (NO)

Science officer of the Action:

Dr Rossella MAGLI

Administrative officer of the Action:

Ms Svetlana VOINOVA


Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF


Action website:

* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 19 November 2014 top of page