This page has beta status

ISCH COST Action IS1308


Action details

MoU 069/13
CSO Approval date 14/11/2013
Start of Action 07/04/2014
End of Action 06/04/2018


Country Date Status
Austria 13/12/2013 Confirmed
Belgium 29/01/2014 Confirmed
Bosnia and Herzegovina 30/03/2014 Confirmed
Bulgaria 26/02/2014 Confirmed
Croatia 17/12/2013 Confirmed
Czech Republic 03/04/2014 Confirmed
Denmark 21/11/2013 Confirmed
Finland 08/08/2014 Confirmed
France 11/12/2013 Confirmed
fYR Macedonia 08/04/2014 Confirmed
Germany 07/01/2014 Confirmed
Greece 27/11/2013 Confirmed
Hungary 28/01/2014 Confirmed
Iceland 07/02/2014 Confirmed
Ireland 16/05/2014 Confirmed
Israel 27/11/2013 Confirmed
Italy 10/02/2014 Confirmed
Lithuania 30/01/2014 Confirmed
Montenegro 26/08/2015 Confirmed
Netherlands 29/11/2013 Confirmed
Norway 02/12/2013 Confirmed
Poland 25/02/2014 Confirmed
Portugal 21/01/2014 Confirmed
Romania 13/12/2013 Confirmed
Serbia 18/02/2015 Confirmed
Slovenia 21/08/2014 Confirmed
Spain 26/11/2013 Confirmed
Sweden 06/02/2014 Confirmed
Switzerland 17/01/2014 Confirmed
Turkey 14/07/2016 Confirmed
United Kingdom 03/12/2013 Confirmed

COST Near Neighbour Countries

Institution Name Country
Blerjana Bino Albania

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Prof Toril AALBERG (NO)

Vice Chair of the Action:

Prof Claes DE VREESE (NL)

Science officer of the Action:

Dr Rossella MAGLI

Administrative officer of the Action:



Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF


* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 16 November 2013 top of page