This page has beta status

ICT COST Action TD1207


Action details

MoU TD1207-MoU
CSO Approval date 21/11/2012
Start of Action 15/04/2013
End of Action 14/04/2017


Country Date Status
Austria 21/12/2012 Confirmed
Belgium 07/02/2013 Confirmed
Bosnia and Herzegovina 08/04/2014 Confirmed
Bulgaria 13/11/2014 Confirmed
Croatia 22/01/2014 Confirmed
Czech Republic 06/02/2014 Confirmed
Denmark 11/02/2013 Confirmed
Estonia 13/02/2013 Confirmed
Finland 22/01/2014 Confirmed
France 19/12/2012 Confirmed
fYR Macedonia 31/03/2015 Confirmed
Germany 18/01/2013 Confirmed
Greece 11/01/2013 Confirmed
Hungary 13/12/2012 Confirmed
Ireland 08/01/2013 Confirmed
Israel 11/12/2012 Confirmed
Italy 12/12/2012 Confirmed
Lithuania 08/05/2013 Confirmed
Netherlands 02/09/2013 Confirmed
Norway 15/01/2013 Confirmed
Poland 29/04/2014 Confirmed
Portugal 08/02/2013 Confirmed
Serbia 13/12/2012 Confirmed
Spain 07/12/2012 Confirmed
Sweden 11/04/2013 Confirmed
Switzerland 01/03/2013 Confirmed
Turkey 02/05/2013 Confirmed
United Kingdom 29/11/2012 Confirmed

COST International Partner Countries

Institution Name Country
Carnegie Mellon University United States of America
Chinese Academy of Sciences China
IBM Corporation United States of America
SUTD Singapore University of Technology and Design Singapore
The Institute of Statistical Mathematics Japan
Universidade federal do Rio de Janeiro Brazil
University of Michigan United States of America

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Prof Thorsten KOCH (DE)

Vice Chair of the Action:

Prof Antonio FRANGIONI (IT)

Science officer of the Action:

Ms Estelle EMERIAU

Administrative officer of the Action:

Ms Aranzazu SANCHEZ


Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF


Download Poster as PDF


Action website:

* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 24 November 2012 top of page