This page has beta status

ICT COST Action TD1202


Action details

MoU 4146/12
CSO Approval date 07/06/2012
Start of Action 28/11/2012
End of Action 27/11/2016


Country Date Status
Austria 14/09/2012 Confirmed
Belgium 19/10/2013 Confirmed
Bulgaria 22/01/2013 Confirmed
Croatia 04/02/2015 Confirmed
Cyprus 11/12/2014 Confirmed
Czech Republic 03/04/2013 Confirmed
Denmark 04/10/2012 Confirmed
Estonia 02/01/2013 Confirmed
Finland 15/08/2012 Confirmed
France 25/07/2012 Confirmed
Germany 11/07/2012 Confirmed
Greece 11/09/2012 Confirmed
Hungary 29/05/2013 Confirmed
Iceland 25/06/2012 Confirmed
Ireland 11/07/2012 Confirmed
Italy 02/08/2012 Confirmed
Malta 27/10/2012 Confirmed
Netherlands 13/08/2012 Confirmed
Norway 03/10/2012 Confirmed
Portugal 03/09/2012 Confirmed
Romania 23/12/2013 Confirmed
Serbia 23/05/2013 Confirmed
Slovenia 08/11/2012 Confirmed
Spain 20/06/2012 Confirmed
Sweden 23/01/2013 Confirmed
Switzerland 16/07/2012 Confirmed
Turkey 21/11/2013 Confirmed
United Kingdom 12/06/2012 Confirmed

COST Near Neighbour Countries

Institution Name Country
Polytechnic University of Tirana Albania

COST International Partner Countries

Institution Name Country
NIT Kurukshetra India
National Taiwan University Taiwan

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Prof Giles FOODY (UK)

Vice Chair of the Action:

Dr Steffen FRITZ (AT)

Science officer of the Action:

Ms Estelle EMERIAU

Administrative officer of the Action:



Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF

Progress Report

Download Progress Report as PDF


Download Poster as PDF


* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 09 June 2012 top of page