This page has beta status

ICT COST Action IC1404


Action details

MoU 044/14
CSO Approval date 14/05/2014
Start of Action 25/11/2014
End of Action 24/11/2018


Country Date Status
Austria 09/10/2014 Confirmed
Belgium 19/05/2014 Confirmed
Bosnia and Herzegovina 03/02/2015 Confirmed
Bulgaria 29/06/2017 Confirmed
Croatia 09/06/2014 Confirmed
Czech Republic 19/08/2014 Confirmed
Denmark 09/05/2015 Confirmed
Estonia 19/08/2014 Confirmed
France 16/10/2014 Confirmed
fYR Macedonia 29/05/2014 Confirmed
Germany 22/05/2014 Confirmed
Greece 07/05/2015 Confirmed
Hungary 03/07/2014 Confirmed
Ireland 19/06/2014 Confirmed
Israel 29/06/2017 Confirmed
Italy 19/08/2014 Confirmed
Latvia 29/06/2017 Confirmed
Netherlands 16/10/2014 Confirmed
Norway 13/06/2014 Confirmed
Poland 09/01/2015 Confirmed
Portugal 03/07/2014 Confirmed
Romania 27/05/2014 Confirmed
Serbia 05/09/2014 Confirmed
Slovenia 28/05/2014 Confirmed
Spain 30/05/2014 Confirmed
Sweden 07/07/2014 Confirmed
Switzerland 20/08/2014 Confirmed
Turkey 29/06/2017 Confirmed
United Kingdom 20/05/2014 Confirmed

COST International Partner Countries

Institution Name Country
Victoria University of Wellington New Zealand
Georgia Tech United States of America
MathWorks United States of America
McGill University Canada

General Information*

Chair of the Action:


Vice Chair of the Action:

Prof Vasco AMARAL (PT)

Science officer of the Action:

Dr Mafalda QUINTAS

Administrative officer of the Action:

Ms Ange Marie INA UWASE


Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF


Action website:

* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 16 May 2014 top of page