This page has beta status

ICT COST Action IC1307


Action details

MoU 067/13
CSO Approval date 15/11/2013
Start of Action 26/03/2014
End of Action 25/03/2018


Country Date Status
Austria 17/12/2015 Confirmed
Belgium 29/01/2014 Confirmed
Bulgaria 21/12/2013 Confirmed
Croatia 31/01/2014 Confirmed
Denmark 04/12/2013 Confirmed
Estonia 03/12/2013 Confirmed
France 24/01/2014 Confirmed
fYR Macedonia 04/12/2013 Confirmed
Germany 06/05/2014 Confirmed
Greece 11/12/2013 Confirmed
Iceland 20/03/2014 Confirmed
Ireland 20/01/2014 Confirmed
Israel 28/11/2013 Confirmed
Italy 10/02/2014 Confirmed
Lithuania 17/12/2015 Confirmed
Malta 17/12/2013 Confirmed
Netherlands 06/12/2013 Confirmed
Norway 13/01/2014 Confirmed
Poland 10/06/2014 Confirmed
Portugal 21/01/2014 Confirmed
Romania 10/03/2014 Confirmed
Serbia 14/07/2014 Confirmed
Slovenia 17/12/2015 Confirmed
Spain 18/11/2013 Confirmed
Sweden 20/03/2014 Confirmed
Switzerland 24/03/2014 Confirmed
Turkey 02/01/2014 Confirmed
United Kingdom 22/11/2013 Confirmed

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Prof David HOGG (UK)

Vice Chair of the Action:

Dr Katerina PASTRA (EL)

Science officer of the Action:


Administrative officer of the Action:

Ms Nasrine MALANDA


Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF


Action website:

* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 16 November 2013 top of page