This page has beta status

ICT COST Action IC1303


Action details

MoU 023/13
CSO Approval date 16/05/2013
Start of Action 13/11/2013
End of Action 12/11/2017


Country Date Status
Austria 02/08/2013 Confirmed
Belgium 02/09/2013 Confirmed
Bosnia and Herzegovina 24/09/2013 Confirmed
Bulgaria 08/08/2013 Confirmed
Croatia 16/09/2013 Confirmed
Cyprus 03/07/2013 Confirmed
Denmark 20/06/2013 Confirmed
Estonia 06/09/2013 Confirmed
Finland 30/09/2013 Confirmed
France 23/07/2013 Confirmed
fYR Macedonia 07/08/2013 Confirmed
Germany 28/06/2013 Confirmed
Greece 01/10/2013 Confirmed
Hungary 20/02/2016 Confirmed
Ireland 28/06/2013 Confirmed
Israel 28/08/2013 Confirmed
Italy 12/07/2013 Confirmed
Latvia 29/05/2015 Confirmed
Lithuania 30/01/2014 Confirmed
Luxembourg 14/03/2016 Confirmed
Malta 20/09/2013 Confirmed
Netherlands 25/11/2014 Confirmed
Norway 25/09/2013 Confirmed
Poland 19/05/2014 Confirmed
Portugal 15/07/2013 Confirmed
Romania 24/09/2013 Confirmed
Serbia 25/07/2013 Confirmed
Slovakia 26/11/2013 Confirmed
Slovenia 20/03/2014 Confirmed
Spain 27/06/2013 Confirmed
Sweden 02/09/2013 Confirmed
Switzerland 03/07/2013 Confirmed
Turkey 21/10/2013 Confirmed
United Kingdom 19/06/2013 Confirmed

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Prof Nuno GARCIA (PT)

Vice Chair of the Action:

Dr Rossitza GOLEVA (BG)

Science officer of the Action:

Ms Estelle EMERIAU

Administrative officer of the Action:



Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF


Action website:

* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 19 June 2013 top of page