This page has beta status

ICT COST Action IC1302


Action details

MoU 022/13
CSO Approval date 16/05/2013
Start of Action 15/10/2013
End of Action 14/12/2017


Country Date Status
Austria 24/12/2014 Confirmed
Belgium 25/11/2013 Confirmed
Bulgaria 14/11/2013 Confirmed
Croatia 12/07/2013 Confirmed
Cyprus 20/01/2014 Confirmed
Estonia 26/09/2013 Confirmed
Finland 24/07/2013 Confirmed
France 23/07/2013 Confirmed
fYR Macedonia 02/07/2013 Confirmed
Germany 19/06/2013 Confirmed
Greece 01/10/2013 Confirmed
Ireland 28/06/2013 Confirmed
Israel 11/06/2013 Confirmed
Italy 09/07/2013 Confirmed
Malta 20/09/2013 Confirmed
Netherlands 02/09/2013 Confirmed
Norway 10/10/2013 Confirmed
Poland 05/07/2013 Confirmed
Portugal 19/07/2013 Confirmed
Romania 14/10/2013 Confirmed
Serbia 07/10/2013 Confirmed
Slovakia 25/06/2014 Confirmed
Slovenia 20/03/2014 Confirmed
Spain 03/06/2013 Confirmed
Sweden 29/10/2013 Confirmed
Switzerland 03/07/2013 Confirmed
Turkey 21/08/2013 Confirmed
United Kingdom 03/06/2013 Confirmed

COST Near Neighbour Countries

Institution Name Country
Epoka University Albania
Kharkov National University of Radio & Electronics Ukraine
Kharkov National University of Radio & Electronics Ukraine
ITMO University Russian Federation

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Prof Francesco GUERRA (IT)

Vice Chair of the Action:

Prof Jorge CARDOSO (PT)

Science officer of the Action:

Ms Estelle EMERIAU

Administrative officer of the Action:



Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF


Action website:

* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 28 May 2013 top of page