This page has beta status

ICT COST Action IC1208


Action details

MoU IC1208-MoU
CSO Approval date 21/11/2012
Start of Action 06/05/2013
End of Action 05/05/2017


Country Date Status
Austria 08/04/2013 Confirmed
Belgium 22/01/2013 Confirmed
Czech Republic 18/06/2013 Confirmed
Denmark 16/01/2013 Confirmed
Estonia 03/07/2014 Confirmed
Finland 16/10/2015 Confirmed
France 06/03/2013 Confirmed
Germany 28/05/2013 Confirmed
Greece 11/01/2013 Confirmed
Hungary 05/05/2014 Confirmed
Ireland 29/04/2013 Confirmed
Israel 22/04/2014 Confirmed
Italy 19/12/2012 Confirmed
Latvia 11/11/2015 Confirmed
Lithuania 22/04/2014 Confirmed
Luxembourg 11/11/2015 Confirmed
Malta 10/12/2012 Confirmed
Norway 07/02/2014 Confirmed
Poland 28/01/2013 Confirmed
Portugal 11/01/2013 Confirmed
Romania 04/09/2013 Confirmed
Serbia 12/03/2013 Confirmed
Slovenia 25/03/2013 Confirmed
Spain 26/11/2012 Confirmed
Sweden 07/02/2013 Confirmed
Switzerland 05/09/2013 Confirmed
Turkey 22/04/2013 Confirmed
United Kingdom 29/11/2012 Confirmed

COST Near Neighbour Countries

Institution Name Country
St. Petersburg State Electrotechnical University "LETI" Russian Federation

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Prof José M OTÓN (ES)

Vice Chair of the Action:

Dr Roberto CAPUTO (IT)

Science officer of the Action:

Ms Estelle EMERIAU

Administrative officer of the Action:



Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF


Action website:

* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 24 November 2012 top of page