This page has beta status

ICT COST Action IC1202

Management Committee

MC Chair Prof Björn LISPER (SE)
MC Vice Chair Prof Heiko FALK (DE)

Working Group Leaders

WG Leader Dr Christine ROCHANGE
WG Leader Prof Martin SCHOEBERL
WG Leader Prof Tullio VARDANEGA
WG Leader Prof Kevin HAMMOND

COST Participants

Country MC Member
Austria Prof Peter PUSCHNER
Belgium Prof Peter HELLINCKX
Denmark Prof Martin SCHOEBERL
Finland Dr Juha PLOSILA
Finland Dr Vesa HIRVISALO
France Prof Isabelle PUAUT
fYR Macedonia Prof Zamir DIKA
Germany Prof Heiko FALK
Greece Prof Nicolas SKLAVOS
Greece Dr Apostolos FOURNARIS
Hungary Dr Zoltan HORVATH
Ireland Prof Michel SCHELLEKENS
Italy Prof Tullio VARDANEGA
Italy Prof Marko BERTOGNA
Lithuania Dr Gintautas DAUNYS
Luxembourg Dr Sebastian ALTMEYER
Netherlands Prof Marko VAN EEKELEN
Netherlands Dr Clemens GRELCK
Norway Dr Amund SKAVHAUG
Norway Prof Sverre HENDSETH
Portugal Dr Konstantinos BLETSAS
Serbia Prof Zoran BUDIMAC
Spain Dr Francisco J. CAZORLA
Spain Dr Jaume ABELLA
Sweden Prof Wang YI
Sweden Dr Masoud DANESHTALAB
United Kingdom Prof Kevin HAMMOND
United Kingdom Dr Raimund KIRNER
Country MC Substitute
Austria Prof Jens KNOOP
Belgium Dr Yorick DE BOCK
Denmark Prof Kim LARSEN
France Dr Christine ROCHANGE
Germany Dr Christian FERDINAND
Hungary Dr Tamás KOZSIK
Lithuania Dr Nerijus RAMANAUSKAS
Netherlands Mr Bernard VAN GASTEL
Netherlands Dr Sebastian ALTMEYER
United Kingdom Dr Iain BATE

COST International Partner Countries

Institution Name MC Observer
National University of Singapore Prof Abhik Roychoudhury
National University of Singapore Prof Tulika Mitra

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Prof Björn LISPER (SE)

Vice Chair of the Action:

Prof Heiko FALK (DE)

Science officer of the Action:


Administrative officer of the Action:



Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF

Progress Report

Download Progress Report as PDF


Download Poster as PDF

Final Achievement Report

Download Final Achievement Report as PDF


Action website:

* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 09 June 2012 top of page