This page has beta status

ICT COST Action IC1106


Action details

MoU 4174/11
CSO Approval date 01/12/2011
Start of Action 14/03/2012
End of Action 13/03/2016


Country Date Status
Austria 23/01/2012 Confirmed
Belgium 02/05/2012 Confirmed
Bulgaria 02/04/2014 Confirmed
Croatia 11/01/2012 Confirmed
Cyprus 18/05/2012 Confirmed
Czech Republic 10/08/2012 Confirmed
Denmark 19/01/2012 Confirmed
Finland 09/01/2012 Confirmed
France 05/04/2012 Confirmed
fYR Macedonia 15/06/2012 Confirmed
Germany 18/01/2012 Confirmed
Greece 23/01/2012 Confirmed
Ireland 16/01/2012 Confirmed
Israel 17/05/2012 Confirmed
Italy 05/01/2012 Confirmed
Latvia 20/01/2012 Confirmed
Malta 18/01/2012 Confirmed
Netherlands 17/01/2012 Confirmed
Norway 23/04/2012 Confirmed
Poland 02/02/2012 Confirmed
Portugal 30/12/2011 Confirmed
Serbia 02/04/2014 Confirmed
Slovakia 18/10/2012 Confirmed
Slovenia 05/01/2012 Confirmed
Spain 03/01/2012 Confirmed
Sweden 13/02/2012 Confirmed
Switzerland 24/01/2012 Confirmed
Turkey 04/07/2012 Confirmed
United Kingdom 13/12/2011 Confirmed

COST International Partner Countries

Institution Name Country
Michigan State University United States of America
Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences China
West Virginia University United States of America
Queensland University of Technology Australia
The Hong Kong Polytechnic Univesrity Hong Kong
University of South Australia Australia

Specific Organisations

Organisation Name
Joint Research Centre of the European Commission - Ispra

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Prof Massimo TISTARELLI (IT)

Vice Chair of the Action:


Science officer of the Action:

Ms Estelle EMERIAU

Administrative officer of the Action:



Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF

Progress Report

Download Progress Report as PDF

Final Report

Download Final Report as PDF


Action website:

* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 06 December 2011 top of page