This page has beta status

ICT COST Action IC1104


Action details

MoU 4175/11
CSO Approval date 01/12/2011
Start of Action 26/04/2012
End of Action 25/04/2016


Country Date Status
Austria 13/11/2012 Confirmed
Belgium 05/07/2012 Confirmed
Bulgaria 21/03/2012 Confirmed
Croatia 20/12/2011 Confirmed
Denmark 02/04/2012 Confirmed
Estonia 19/11/2012 Confirmed
Finland 03/01/2012 Confirmed
France 07/03/2012 Confirmed
fYR Macedonia 10/10/2013 Confirmed
Germany 18/01/2012 Confirmed
Greece 13/03/2012 Confirmed
Hungary 19/11/2012 Confirmed
Ireland 16/01/2012 Confirmed
Israel 27/12/2011 Confirmed
Italy 05/04/2012 Confirmed
Luxembourg 10/10/2013 Confirmed
Netherlands 20/11/2012 Confirmed
Norway 19/03/2012 Confirmed
Portugal 20/06/2012 Confirmed
Serbia 02/03/2012 Confirmed
Slovakia 29/11/2012 Confirmed
Slovenia 23/06/2012 Confirmed
Spain 16/02/2012 Confirmed
Sweden 07/07/2014 Confirmed
Switzerland 24/01/2012 Confirmed
Turkey 20/04/2012 Confirmed
United Kingdom 01/03/2012 Confirmed

COST International Partner Countries

Institution Name Country
University of Southern Queensland Australia
University of Sydney, School of Electrical and Information Engineering Australia

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Prof Marcus GREFERATH (FI)

Vice Chair of the Action:

Prof Mario Osvin PAVCEVIC (HR)

Science officer of the Action:


Administrative officer of the Action:

Ms Aranzazu SANCHEZ


Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF

Progress Report

Download Progress Report as PDF


Download Poster as PDF


* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 06 December 2011 top of page