This page has beta status

ICT COST Action IC0806


Action details

MoU 263/08
CSO Approval date 24/11/2008
Start of Action 11/05/2009
End of Action 10/05/2013


Country Date Status
Belgium 19/02/2009 Confirmed
Bosnia and Herzegovina 09/12/2011 Confirmed
Bulgaria 17/03/2009 Confirmed
Croatia 11/02/2011 Confirmed
Cyprus 03/02/2009 Confirmed
Czech Republic 31/07/2009 Confirmed
Denmark 01/04/2009 Confirmed
Finland 13/05/2009 Confirmed
France 20/02/2009 Confirmed
fYR Macedonia 09/12/2011 Confirmed
Germany 26/01/2009 Confirmed
Greece 30/03/2009 Confirmed
Hungary 14/05/2009 Confirmed
Ireland 19/02/2009 Confirmed
Israel 26/01/2009 Confirmed
Italy 27/01/2009 Confirmed
Latvia 10/08/2009 Confirmed
Lithuania 06/07/2009 Confirmed
Netherlands 06/04/2009 Confirmed
Norway 26/01/2009 Confirmed
Poland 28/01/2009 Confirmed
Portugal 11/03/2009 Confirmed
Romania 24/02/2009 Confirmed
Serbia 08/09/2009 Confirmed
Slovenia 28/10/2010 Confirmed
Spain 26/01/2009 Confirmed
Sweden 25/06/2009 Confirmed
Switzerland 24/02/2009 Confirmed
Turkey 28/10/2010 Confirmed
United Kingdom 26/01/2009 Confirmed

Non COST Institutions

Institution Name Country
Council for Scientific and Industrial Research South Africa
Department of Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering University of Pretoria South Africa
Technical University of Moldova Moldova, Republic of
Texas A&M University United States of America
University of Central Florida United States of America
University of Southern Queensland Australia

General Information*

Chair of the Action:


Vice Chair of the Action:

Prof Cesare ALIPPI (IT)

Science officer of the Action:


Administrative officer of the Action:

Ms Ange Marie INA UWASE


Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF

Progress Report

Download Progress Report as PDF

Final Report

Download Final Report as PDF


Download Poster as PDF


Action website:

* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 02 May 2011 top of page