This page has beta status

ICT COST Action IC0805

Management Committee

MC Chair Dr Emmanuel JEANNOT (FR)
MC Vice Chair Dr Alexey LASTOVETSKY (IE)

■ Data registration in e-COST pending subject to online registration and nomination acceptance by nominee.

COST Participants

Country MC Member
Belgium Prof Pierre MANNEBACK
Bulgaria Prof Svetozar MARGENOV
Croatia Prof Karolj SKALA
Cyprus Dr Harald GJERMUNDROD
Czech Republic Dr Tomas FRYZA
Denmark Prof Jerzy WASNIEWSKI
Finland Prof Kaisa SERE
France Dr Frédéric SUTER
Germany Prof Thomas RAUBER
Germany Prof Gudula RÜNGER
Greece Prof Eleni KARATZA
Hungary Dr Róbert LOVAS
Hungary Prof Péter KACSUK
Ireland Dr Alexey LASTOVETSKY
Ireland Prof John MORRISON
Israel ■ Dr Ely PORAT
Italy Dr Andrea CLEMATIS
Lithuania Prof Julius ŽILINSKAS
Netherlands Dr Frank J. SEINSTRA
Netherlands Dr Dick H.j. EPEMA
Norway Dr Anne C. ELSTER
Poland Prof Roman WYRZYKOWSKI
Poland Dr Krzysztof KUROWSKI
Portugal Prof Leonel SOUSA
Romania Prof Dana PETCU
Romania Prof Dorian GORGAN
Slovenia Dr Roman TROBEC
Spain Prof Enrique S. QUINTANA-ORTI
Sweden Prof Maya NEYTCHEVA
Sweden Prof David BLACK-SCHAFFER
Switzerland Prof Pierre KUONEN
Switzerland ■ Dr Bastien CHOPARD
Turkey Dr Suleyman TOSUN
Turkey Prof Cevdet AYKANAT
United Kingdom Prof Vladimir GETOV
United Kingdom ■ Dr Rizos SAKELLARIOU
Country MC Substitute
Croatia Dr Davor DAVIDOVIC
France Dr Olivier BEAUMONT
Spain Dr Antonio PLAZA
Spain Mr Francisco ALMEIDA

COST Near Neighbour Countries

Institution Name MC Observer
Cadence Design Systems LLC Dr Alexey Kalinov

COST International Partner Countries

Institution Name MC Observer
CHPC Dr Happy Sithole

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Dr Emmanuel JEANNOT (FR)

Vice Chair of the Action:


Science officer of the Action:


Administrative officer of the Action:

Ms Aranzazu SANCHEZ


Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF

Progress Report

Download Progress Report as PDF

Final Report

Download Final Report as PDF


Download Poster as PDF


* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 02 May 2011 top of page