This page has beta status

ICT COST Action IC0601

Management Committee

MC Chair Prof Davide ROCCHESSO (IT)
MC Vice Chair Dr Thomas HERMANN (DE)

COST Participants

Country MC Member
Austria Prof Gerhard ECKEL
Belgium Mr Jehan-Julien FILATRIAU
Denmark Dr Flemming CHRISTENSEN
Denmark Dr Stefania SERAFIN
Finland Prof Vesa VÄLIMÄKI
Finland Prof Tapio TAKALA
France Dr Patrick SUSINI
France Dr Daniel ARFIB
Germany Dr Thomas HERMANN
Germany Ms Frauke BEHRENDT
Iceland Mr Thor MAGNUSSON
Iceland Prof Kjartan OLAFSSON
Ireland Dr Eoin BRAZIL
Ireland Dr Mikael FERNSTROM
Israel Ms Michal RINOTT
Italy Prof Nicola BERNARDINI
Netherlands Dr Dik J. HERMES
Norway Mr Trond LOSSIUS
Norway Prof Rolf Inge GODØY
Portugal Prof Alvaro Manuel MENDES BARBOSA
Portugal Dr Fabien GOUYON
Spain Prof Sergi JORDÀ
Spain Dr Rafael RAMIREZ
Sweden Prof Björn HELLSTRÖM
Sweden Prof Roberto BRESIN
Switzerland Ms Karmen FRANINOVIC
Switzerland Mr Alain CREVOISIER
United Kingdom Mr Andrew DIEY
United Kingdom Dr Sandra PAULETTO
Country MC Substitute
Finland Dr Cumhur ERKUT
France Dr Loïc KESSOUS
Portugal Prof Luis LOPES TEIXEIRA
Switzerland Mr Daniel HUG
United Kingdom Prof Jian KANG

Non-COST Participants

Institution MC Member
McGill University Prof Yon Visell
Sonic Communications Research Group Dr Stephen Barrass

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Prof Davide ROCCHESSO (IT)

Vice Chair of the Action:

Dr Thomas HERMANN (DE)

Science officer of the Action:


Administrative officer of the Action:

Ms Ange Marie INA UWASE


Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF

Progress Report

Download Progress Report as PDF


Download Poster as PDF


Action website:

* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 02 May 2011 top of page