This page has beta status

CMST COST Action TD1208


Action details

MoU TD1208-MoU
CSO Approval date 21/11/2012
Start of Action 11/04/2013
End of Action 10/04/2017


Country Date Status
Belgium 17/01/2013 Confirmed
Bulgaria 12/03/2013 Confirmed
Croatia 28/02/2013 Confirmed
Cyprus 26/02/2015 Confirmed
Czech Republic 04/12/2012 Confirmed
Estonia 15/01/2013 Confirmed
France 08/04/2013 Confirmed
Germany 22/01/2013 Confirmed
Greece 04/11/2014 Confirmed
Hungary 09/01/2013 Confirmed
Iceland 11/12/2012 Confirmed
Ireland 17/01/2013 Confirmed
Israel 17/02/2013 Confirmed
Italy 19/12/2012 Confirmed
Lithuania 08/05/2013 Confirmed
Luxembourg 03/09/2013 Confirmed
Malta 29/11/2015 Confirmed
Netherlands 12/02/2013 Confirmed
Poland 14/12/2012 Confirmed
Portugal 08/02/2013 Confirmed
Romania 23/03/2013 Confirmed
Serbia 14/12/2012 Confirmed
Slovakia 03/03/2013 Confirmed
Slovenia 25/03/2013 Confirmed
Spain 07/02/2013 Confirmed
Sweden 07/02/2013 Confirmed
Turkey 06/05/2013 Confirmed
United Kingdom 29/11/2012 Confirmed

COST Near Neighbour Countries

Institution Name Country
Plasma IOFAN, Science and technology Center Russian Federation
Taras Shevchenko Kyiv National University Ukraine
Stepanov Institute of Physics Belarus
Stepanov Institute of Physics Belarus
Stepanov Institute of Physics Belarus
Stepanov Institute of Physics Belarus
Troitskii Institute of Innovative and Thermonuclear Research (TRINITI) Russian Federation
Joint Institute of High Temperatures, Russian Academy of Science Russian Federation
Kazan national research technical university named after A.N.Tupolev Russian Federation
National metallurgical academy of Ukraine Ukraine

COST International Partner Countries

Institution Name Country
Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland United States of America
Florida State University United States of America
Osaka University Japan
University of Michigan United States of America
University of Minnesota United States of America
Flinders University Australia

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Prof Frantisek KRCMA (CZ)

Vice Chair of the Action:

Prof Bill GRAHAM (UK)

Science officer of the Action:

Dr Mafalda QUINTAS

Administrative officer of the Action:

Ms Ange Marie INA UWASE


Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF


Download Poster as PDF

Final Achievement Report

Download Final Achievement Report as PDF


* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 24 November 2012 top of page