This page has beta status

CMST COST Action D37

Management Committee

MC Chair Hans Peter LÜTHI (CH)
MC Vice Chair Dr Thomas STEINKE (DE)

COST Participants

Country MC Member
Austria Prof Hans LISCHKA
Bulgaria Dr Natasha TRENDAFILOVA
Croatia Prof. Zvonimir MAKSIC
Czech Republic Dr Jiri PITTNER
Czech Republic Prof Petr CARSKY
Denmark Prof. Kurt MIKKELSEN
France Prof. Stefano EVANGELISTI
Germany Dr Thomas STEINKE
Germany Prof. Alexander REINEFELD
Greece Prof Evangelia VARELLA
Hungary Dr György LENDVAY
Israel Prof. Uzi KALDOR
Italy Dr Osvaldo GERVASI
Italy Dr Elda ROSSI
Lithuania Dr Gytis VEKTARIS
Lithuania Dr Ausra VEKTARIENE
Netherlands Prof Lucas VISSCHER
Norway Prof. Kenneth RUUD
Poland Prof. Jacek KOMASA
Spain Dr Alfonso NIÑO
Spain Dr Antonio M. MARQUEZ
Sweden Prof Gunnar NYMAN
Switzerland Prof. Juerg HUTTER
United Kingdom Prof. Peter R. TAYLOR
United Kingdom Dr Henry RZEPA

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Hans Peter LÜTHI (CH)

Vice Chair of the Action:

Dr Thomas STEINKE (DE)

Science officer of the Action:

Dr Lucia FORZI

Administrative officer of the Action:



Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF

Progress Report

Download Progress Report as PDF


Domain website:

* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 02 May 2011 top of page

Follow COST on

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • YouTube