This page has beta status

CMST COST Action CM1405


Action details

MoU 088/14
CSO Approval date 13/11/2014
Start of Action 20/03/2015
End of Action 19/03/2019


Country Date Status
Austria 15/12/2014 Confirmed
Belgium 03/02/2015 Confirmed
Bulgaria 15/01/2015 Confirmed
Croatia 03/12/2014 Confirmed
Czech Republic 26/01/2015 Confirmed
Denmark 05/12/2014 Confirmed
Estonia 04/07/2016 Confirmed
Finland 20/11/2014 Confirmed
France 21/11/2014 Confirmed
Germany 28/11/2014 Confirmed
Greece 16/12/2014 Confirmed
Hungary 18/11/2014 Confirmed
Iceland 16/08/2016 Confirmed
Israel 07/05/2015 Confirmed
Italy 29/01/2015 Confirmed
Lithuania 20/10/2016 Confirmed
Netherlands 22/12/2014 Confirmed
Norway 19/02/2015 Confirmed
Poland 18/12/2014 Confirmed
Portugal 02/02/2015 Confirmed
Romania 03/10/2017 Confirmed
Serbia 27/11/2014 Confirmed
Slovakia 31/01/2015 Confirmed
Slovenia 27/01/2015 Confirmed
Spain 20/11/2014 Confirmed
Sweden 15/12/2014 Confirmed
Switzerland 16/01/2015 Confirmed
Turkey 31/03/2015 Confirmed
United Kingdom 18/11/2014 Confirmed

COST Near Neighbour Countries

Institution Name Country
Universite Houari Boumediene Algeria
Universite Mohamed V - Agdal, Faculte des Sciences Morocco
University of Tunis Tunisia

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Prof Attila Géza CSÁSZÁR (HU)

Vice Chair of the Action:

Prof Majdi HOCHLAF (FR)

Science officer of the Action:

Dr Lucia FORZI

Administrative officer of the Action:



Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF


Action website:

* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 19 November 2014 top of page