This page has beta status

CMST COST Action CM1206


Action details

MoU CM1206-MoU
CSO Approval date 21/11/2012
Start of Action 15/05/2013
End of Action 14/05/2017


Country Date Status
Austria 07/12/2012 Confirmed
Belgium 16/01/2013 Confirmed
Bulgaria 12/03/2013 Confirmed
Croatia 05/01/2016 Confirmed
Czech Republic 26/03/2013 Confirmed
Denmark 19/12/2012 Confirmed
Estonia 05/12/2012 Confirmed
Finland 18/01/2013 Confirmed
France 06/03/2013 Confirmed
Germany 16/01/2013 Confirmed
Greece 26/02/2013 Confirmed
Hungary 15/02/2013 Confirmed
Ireland 03/12/2012 Confirmed
Italy 19/12/2012 Confirmed
Latvia 17/01/2013 Confirmed
Netherlands 18/02/2013 Confirmed
Norway 28/02/2013 Confirmed
Poland 04/02/2013 Confirmed
Portugal 28/03/2013 Confirmed
Serbia 02/09/2014 Confirmed
Slovakia 14/05/2014 Confirmed
Slovenia 25/03/2013 Confirmed
Spain 04/12/2012 Confirmed
Sweden 11/04/2013 Confirmed
Switzerland 01/03/2013 Confirmed
Turkey 19/04/2013 Confirmed
United Kingdom 04/12/2012 Confirmed

COST International Partner Countries

Institution Name Country
University of KwaZulu-Natal South Africa

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Prof Rasmus FEHRMANN (DK)

Vice Chair of the Action:

Dr Catherine SANTINI (FR)

Science officer of the Action:

Dr Lucia FORZI

Administrative officer of the Action:



Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF


Download Poster as PDF


Action website:

* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 24 November 2012 top of page