This page has beta status

CMST COST Action CM1202


Action details

MoU 4120/12
CSO Approval date 07/06/2012
Start of Action 22/11/2012
End of Action 21/11/2016


Country Date Status
Austria 05/07/2012 Confirmed
Belgium 15/03/2013 Confirmed
Cyprus 19/12/2012 Confirmed
Czech Republic 13/08/2012 Confirmed
Denmark 04/10/2012 Confirmed
Finland 08/03/2013 Confirmed
France 10/07/2012 Confirmed
Germany 05/07/2012 Confirmed
Greece 11/09/2012 Confirmed
Ireland 04/07/2012 Confirmed
Israel 03/07/2012 Confirmed
Italy 06/08/2012 Confirmed
Netherlands 13/12/2012 Confirmed
Poland 16/07/2012 Confirmed
Portugal 10/04/2013 Confirmed
Romania 23/03/2013 Confirmed
Spain 13/07/2012 Confirmed
Sweden 26/11/2012 Confirmed
Switzerland 16/07/2012 Confirmed
Turkey 18/04/2013 Confirmed
United Kingdom 12/06/2012 Confirmed

COST Near Neighbour Countries

Institution Name Country
Institute of Chemistry of the Academy of Sciences of Moldova Moldova, Republic of

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Prof Benjamin DIETZEK (DE)

Vice Chair of the Action:

Dr Vincent ARTERO (FR)

Science officer of the Action:

Dr Lucia FORZI

Administrative officer of the Action:



Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF


Download Poster as PDF


Action website:

* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 09 June 2012 top of page