This page has beta status

CA COST Action CA16235


Action details

MoU 046/17
CSO Approval date 23/06/2017
Start of Action 05/10/2017
End of Action 04/10/2021


Country Date Status
Austria 13/07/2017 Confirmed
Belgium 29/09/2017 Confirmed
Bosnia and Herzegovina 21/07/2017 Confirmed
Bulgaria 27/02/2018 Confirmed
Croatia 22/08/2017 Confirmed
Cyprus 13/07/2017 Confirmed
Denmark 03/08/2017 Confirmed
France 20/07/2017 Confirmed
fYR Macedonia 25/07/2017 Confirmed
Germany 17/07/2017 Confirmed
Greece 13/07/2017 Confirmed
Ireland 13/09/2017 Confirmed
Israel 13/07/2017 Confirmed
Italy 13/09/2017 Confirmed
Latvia 02/05/2018 Confirmed
Lithuania 28/05/2018 Confirmed
Malta 16/07/2017 Confirmed
Netherlands 19/07/2017 Confirmed
Norway 14/09/2017 Confirmed
Poland 27/07/2017 Confirmed
Portugal 28/07/2017 Confirmed
Romania 17/08/2017 Confirmed
Serbia 15/12/2017 Confirmed
Slovenia 18/07/2017 Confirmed
Spain 23/08/2017 Confirmed
Switzerland 13/07/2017 Confirmed
Turkey 10/01/2018 Confirmed
United Kingdom 27/07/2017 Confirmed

COST Near Neighbour Countries

Institution Name Country
Engineering Academy of Armenia Armenia

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Prof Angele REINDERS (NL)

Vice Chair of the Action:

Dr David MOSER (IT)

Science officer of the Action:


Administrative officer of the Action:

Ms Ange Marie INA UWASE


Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF


* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 13 July 2017 top of page