This page has beta status

CA COST Action CA16111


Action details

MoU 110/16
CSO Approval date 24/10/2016
Start of Action 21/04/2017
End of Action 20/04/2021


Country Date Status
Austria 15/12/2016 Confirmed
Belgium 16/01/2017 Confirmed
Bosnia and Herzegovina 28/11/2016 Confirmed
Bulgaria 21/12/2016 Confirmed
Croatia 06/12/2016 Confirmed
Cyprus 19/01/2017 Confirmed
Czech Republic 28/02/2017 Confirmed
Denmark 02/12/2016 Confirmed
Estonia 23/11/2016 Confirmed
Finland 19/09/2017 Confirmed
France 28/11/2016 Confirmed
fYR Macedonia 23/01/2017 Confirmed
Germany 23/11/2016 Confirmed
Greece 24/11/2016 Confirmed
Hungary 17/11/2016 Confirmed
Iceland 24/11/2016 Confirmed
Ireland 19/12/2016 Confirmed
Israel 21/11/2016 Confirmed
Italy 31/01/2017 Confirmed
Lithuania 04/01/2017 Confirmed
Luxembourg 02/02/2017 Confirmed
Malta 17/03/2017 Confirmed
Montenegro 16/04/2018 Confirmed
Netherlands 18/11/2016 Confirmed
Norway 01/12/2016 Confirmed
Poland 16/12/2016 Confirmed
Portugal 15/12/2016 Confirmed
Romania 08/02/2017 Confirmed
Serbia 28/02/2017 Confirmed
Slovakia 08/01/2017 Confirmed
Spain 03/01/2017 Confirmed
Sweden 29/11/2016 Confirmed
Switzerland 28/11/2016 Confirmed
Turkey 22/06/2017 Confirmed
United Kingdom 17/11/2016 Confirmed

Specific Organisations

Organisation Name
European Union Agency for Fundamental Rights (FRA)
European Foundation for the Improvement of Living and Working Conditions (EUROFOUND)
European Asylum Support Office (at planning stage) (EASO)
European Commission - Joint Research Center

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Prof Laura MORALES (FR)

Vice Chair of the Action:

Dr Johannes BERGH (NO)

Science officer of the Action:

Dr Rossella MAGLI

Administrative officer of the Action:

Ms Svetlana VOINOVA


Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF


Last updated: 17 November 2016 top of page