This page has beta status

CA COST Action CA15129


Action details

MoU 061/15
CSO Approval date 30/10/2015
Start of Action 11/04/2016
End of Action 10/04/2020


Country Date Status
Austria 21/07/2016 Confirmed
Belgium 21/12/2015 Confirmed
Bulgaria 06/10/2017 Confirmed
Croatia 28/12/2015 Confirmed
Denmark 07/01/2016 Confirmed
Estonia 06/10/2017 Confirmed
France 20/11/2015 Confirmed
Germany 23/11/2015 Confirmed
Greece 16/06/2016 Confirmed
Hungary 08/01/2016 Confirmed
Ireland 05/01/2016 Confirmed
Israel 24/03/2016 Confirmed
Italy 26/01/2016 Confirmed
Lithuania 07/01/2016 Confirmed
Malta 03/02/2016 Confirmed
Montenegro 07/03/2018 Confirmed
Netherlands 25/11/2015 Confirmed
Norway 02/12/2015 Confirmed
Poland 06/06/2016 Confirmed
Portugal 22/01/2016 Confirmed
Romania 03/02/2016 Confirmed
Serbia 03/03/2016 Confirmed
Slovenia 07/12/2015 Confirmed
Spain 13/01/2016 Confirmed
Sweden 04/12/2015 Confirmed
Switzerland 21/01/2016 Confirmed
Turkey 26/01/2016 Confirmed

Intentions to participate

Country Date Status
Bosnia and Herzegovina - Intention
fYR Macedonia - Intention

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Prof Lygia Therese BUDNIK (DE)

Vice Chair of the Action:


Science officer of the Action:

Ms Estelle EMERIAU

Administrative officer of the Action:

Ms Ange Marie INA UWASE


Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF


Action website:

* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 13 November 2015 top of page