This page has beta status

BMBS COST Action TD1006

Management Committee

MC Chair Dr Thierry KELLER (ES)
MC Vice Chair Prof Duncan TURNER (UK)

■ Data registration in e-COST pending subject to online registration and nomination acceptance by nominee.

COST Participants

Country MC Member
Austria Mr David RAM
Belgium Prof. Peter FEYS
Belgium Prof Dirk LEFEBER
Denmark Dr Erika G. SPAICH
Finland Dr Ina TARKKA
France Prof. Philippe FRAISSE
France Dr Agnès ROBY-BRAMI
fYR Macedonia Dr Saso KOCESKI
fYR Macedonia Prof Silvana MARKOVSKA-SIMOSKA
Germany Prof. Niels BIRBAUMER
Germany Dr Ander RAMOS
Greece Prof Anastasios BEZERIANOS
Hungary Dr Gabor FAZEKAS
Hungary Mr András TÓTH
Ireland Dr Tomas WARD
Israel Prof. Miriam ZACKSENHOUSE
Italy Dr Roberto COLOMBO
Italy Prof Vittorio SANGUINETI
Luxembourg Mr Claude LAGODA
Luxembourg Dr Norbert ROESCH
Malta Dr Mark SACCO
Malta Dr Zdenka SANT
Netherlands Prof Herman VAN DER KOOIJ
Netherlands Dr Jaap BUURKE
Romania Prof Adrian OLARU
Romania Prof Mihai BERTEANU
Serbia Prof Dejan POPOVIC
Slovenia Prof Zlatko MATJACIC
Slovenia Dr Matjaž MIHELJ
Spain Prof José L. PONS
Spain Prof Fivos PANETSOS
Sweden Ms Margit ALT MURPHY
Sweden ■ Dr Katharina SUNNERHAGEN
Switzerland Prof Robert RIENER
Switzerland ■ Prof. Armin CURT
Turkey Prof Volkan PATOGLU
United Kingdom Prof. Jane BURRIDGE
United Kingdom Prof Duncan TURNER
Country MC Substitute
Belgium Prof. Bram VANDERBORGHT
Belgium Prof. Karin CONINX
Finland ■ Prof. Heikki HANDROOS
France ■ Dr Isabelle LAFONT
Germany Dr Thomas SCHAUER
Israel Prof. Joseph MIZRAHI
Italy Dr Federico POSTERARO
Italy Dr Christopher TOMELLERI
Netherlands Prof Annick TIMMERMANS
Serbia Prof Mirjana POPOVIC
Serbia Mr Goran BIJELIC
Spain Dr Josema TORMOS MUNOZ
Switzerland Dr Andreas LUFT
Switzerland Dr Gery COLOMBO
United Kingdom Dr Etienne BURDET
United Kingdom Dr Rui LOUREIRO

COST International Partner Countries

Institution Name MC Observer
University of Newcastle Dr Renate Thienel

General Information*

Chair of the Action:

Dr Thierry KELLER (ES)

Vice Chair of the Action:

Prof Duncan TURNER (UK)

Science officer of the Action:

Dr Giuseppe LUGANO

Administrative officer of the Action:

Ms Aranzazu SANCHEZ


Action Fact Sheet

Download AFS as .RTF

Memorandum of Understanding

Download MoU as PDF

Progress Report

Download Progress Report as PDF


Download Poster as PDF


* content provided by e-COST.
Data is synchronised once per night.


Last updated: 18 May 2011 top of page

Follow COST on

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • YouTube